National Leaders' Summit - Save the Date

National Leaders' Summit - Save the Date

Plan now to join us at the 2023 National Leaders' Summit. A great opportunity to network and upskill at our annual gathering of senior Christian school leaders from across Australia.

Event Information

The conference will commence in the morning on Wednesday and conclude at lunchtime on the Friday.

An overview of the program is below:

  • Monday, 7 August: Optional Cultural Tour
  • Tuesday, 8 August: Optional Educational Tour
  • Wednesday, 9 August: Summit Day 1
  • Thursday, 10 August: Summit Day 2
  • Friday, 11 August: Summit Day 3
Wednesday, 09 August 2023 to
Friday, 11 August 2023
TBC
Grand Chancellor Hotel
1 Davey Street
Hobart 7000
Members only event

Other events you may also be interested in

Christian Schools National Policy Forum - Option #1

Mon 15 May 2023 - Wed 17 May 2023 12:00 am

Canberra

Dates yet to be confirmed. The annual gathering of leaders in Christian school across Australia. The event is designed to allow delegates to interact, not only with each other, but also with Members of Parliament and Senators for dialogue a....

15/05/2023 12:00:00 AM

Christian Schools National Policy Forum - Option #2

Mon 22 May 2023 - Wed 24 May 2023 12:00 am

Canberra

Dates yet to be confirmed. The annual gathering of leaders in Christian school across Australia. The event is designed to allow delegates to interact, not only with each other, but also with Members of Parliament and Senators for dialogue a....

22/05/2023 12:00:00 AM