National Leaders' Summit - Save the Date

National Leaders' Summit - Save the Date

Plan now to join us at the 2023 National Leaders' Summit. A great opportunity to network and upskill at our annual gathering of senior Christian school leaders from across Australia.

Event Information

The conference will commence in the morning on Wednesday and conclude at lunchtime on the Friday.

An overview of the program is below:

  • Monday, 7 August: Optional Cultural Tour
  • Tuesday, 8 August: Optional Educational Tour
  • Wednesday, 9 August: Summit Day 1
  • Thursday, 10 August: Summit Day 2
  • Friday, 11 August: Summit Day 3
Wednesday, 09 August 2023 to
Friday, 11 August 2023
TBC
Grand Chancellor Hotel
1 Davey Street
Hobart 7000
Members only event

Other events you may also be interested in

2022 State Conference

Wed 10 Aug 2022 - Sun 9 Oct 2022 9:00 am

On Demand

The 2022 State Conference is now available in an on-demand package. Great news for our member community if you missed attending State Conference. You can now engage with the content in your own time.

10/08/2022 9:00:00 AM

Christian Schools National Business Conference

Wed 26 Oct 2022 - Fri 28 Oct 2022 12:00 am

Kingscliff

We are looking forward to welcoming all Business Managers, Finance Managers and Executives to Kingscliff at the 2022 Christian School National Business Conference. Plan now to join us.

26/10/2022 12:00:00 AM